Administration

Administration

President
Rabbi Mel Gottlieb, Ph.D.
mgottlieb@ajrca.edu

Vice President and Dean of the Chaplaincy School
Rabbi Rochelle Robins
rrobins@ajrca.edu

Dean of the Rabbinical School
Rabbi Liat Yardeni-Funk
lfunk@ajrca.edu

Dean of the Cantorial School
Hazzan Nathan Lam, D.Mus.

Associate Dean of the Cantorial School
Cantor Perryne Anker
panker@ajrca.edu

Chief Financial Officer
Alvin Martin, Ph.D.

Director of Administration
Lauren Shandling Goldner
lgoldner@ajrca.edu

Coordinator of Registration and Operations
Elea Friedman
efriedman@ajrca.edu

Director of Admissions and Recruitment
Robin Federman
rfederman@ajrca.edu

Director of Internships and Placement
Rabbi Faith Tessler
ftessler@ajrca.edu

Financial Aid Officer
Lauren Shandling Goldner
lgoldner@ajrca.edu

Director of Information Research and
Accreditation Liaison Officer
Cantor Jonathan Friedmann, PhD
jfriedmann@ajrca.edu

Controller
Grace Makow
gmakow@ajrca.edu

Administrative Assistant
Seth Glass
info@ajrca.edu